Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
$50 Late Fee Begins For Registartions: 

The $50 late fee will begin. Babe Ruth and Colt are excluded from the late registration fee due to the high school baseball team tryouts.

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Spring Coaches Meeting: 
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Last Day to Sign up for Recreational Baseball: 

Recreational programs close for signups. Babe Ruth and Colt will remain open later due to high school baseball tryouts.

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Recreational Divisions Evaluations: 

Evaluations will be held at Severn River and Magothy River Middle Schools for softball and baseball up to and including Majors. The times for the evaluations will be sent out the week prior to the event.

Monday, Mar 5, 2018
Make-Up Recreational Evaluations: 
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 through Thu, Mar 8, 2018
Drafts for Baseball Recreational Divisions: 

The drafts will occur for Rookies, Juniors, Minors and Majors. Parents should not expect to be notified of team assignments for baseball divisions until after these events occur.

Mon, Mar 12, 2018 through Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Babe Ruth Evaluations: 
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Babe Ruth Draft: 
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Equipment Handout: 

Details will be provided to coaches.

Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Recreational Division Practices Can Begin: 

The first week of practices for the recreational teams can begin this week. Check with your coach for when your first practice will occur.

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Throwing Clinics for Junior Division Teams: 

Since Juniors is the first kid pitch division, BBSC provides to each team a clinic with a professional pitching coach to go over the mechanics of pitching.

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 through Mon, Apr 2, 2018
Spring Break for AACO Schools: 
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 through Fri, Apr 6, 2018
Uniform Handouts: 
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
BBSC Day: 

No Recreational Division Games today.

Picture Day

Hit-a-Thon fundraiser

Pitch, Hit and Run

All events are at Belvedere Park

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Coaches Appreciation Party: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
All-Star Games for Rookies through Majors: 
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
Playoffs Begin: 
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
Championship Games Occur: 

The championship games per division are determined based on the number of teams. This is just planning date to allow parents and coaches to know that games will be going on this week. The actual date and time of the championship game is determined by the commissioner for each division.